Reuploads Form

16 February 2016

Jackie Gleason - ''Silk 'N' Brass'' (1965)

Jackie Gleason - ''Silk 'N' Brass'' (1965)
Capitol SW 2409
A1.Girls Of The Folies Bergere (Calvi)
A2.The Girl From Ipanema (Jobim, Gimbel, De Moraes)
A3.It's Such A Happy Day (Gleason)
A4.Everything's Coming Up Roses (Styne, Sondheim)
A5.Real Live Girl (Leigh, Coleman)
A6.Starry Eyed And Breathless (Frisch, Kusick)
B1.You're Nobody Till Somebody Loves You (Cavanaugh, Morgan, Stock)    B2.Begin To Love (Cominciamo Ad Amarci) (Lee, Pallavicini, Mescoli)
B3.Shangri La (Malneck, Maxwell)
B4.If I Ruled The World (Bricusse, Ornadel)
B5.Somebody Else Is Taking My Place (Ellsworth, Howard, Morgan)

Produced by Dick Jones
Arranged by George Williams
Pee Wee Erwin: Trumpet
Charlie Ventura: Tenor Sax

1 comment:

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...