Reuploads Form

15 February 2016

Jackie Gleason Presents ''Night Winds'' (1956)

Jackie Gleason Presents 
''Night Winds'' (1956)
Capitol Records  DW-717
A1.When You're Away
A2.What Can I Say After I Say I'm Sorry
A4.Love Letters In The Sand
A5.You Are Too Beautiful
A6.If I Should Lose You
A7.The Touch Of Your Lips
A8.Sleepy Time Gal
B1.Good Night, Sweet Nightingale
B2.Memories Of You
B3.Love Locked Out
B4.Are You Lonesome Tonight
B5.I Apologize
B6.Close As Pages In A Book
B7.Dancing With Tears In My Eyes
B8.A Thousand Goodnights

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...