Reuploads Form

07 January 2016

Nelson Riddle - ''The Joy Of Living'' (1959)

stereo version
analogue sound

Nelson Riddle - ''The Joy Of Living'' (1959)
Capitol Records ST-1148
A1.Life Is Just A Bowl Of Cherries
A2.You Make Me Feel So Young
A3.Makin' Whoopee!
A4.Bye Bye Blues
A5.It's So Peaceful In The Country
A6.The Joy Of Living
B1.It's A Big Wide Wonderful World
B2.June In January
B3.Isn't This A Lovely Day
B4.Indian Summer
B5.It's A Grand Night For Singing
B6.I Got The Sun In The Morning

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...