Reuploads Form

17 January 2016

George Shearing - ''Touch Me Softly''

The George Shearing Quintet with String Choir - 
''Touch Me Softly'' (1963)
Capitol Records ST-1874
A1.Just Imagine
Written-By – De Sylva-Brown-Henderson
A2.The Blue Room
Written-By – Richard Rodgers-Lorenz Hart
A3.You're Blasé
Written-By – Bruce Sievier, J. Ord Hamilton
A4.Wait For Me
Written-By – Charles De Forest
A5.Try A Little Tenderness
Written-By – Woods, Campbell, Connelly
A6.Suddenly It's Spring
Written-By – Jimmy Van Heusen-Johnny Burke
B1.Be Careful, It's My Heart
Written-By – Irving Berlin
B2.Sunday, Monday, Or Always
Written-By – Jimmy Van Heusen-Johnny Burke
B3.Lollipops And Roses
Written-By – Tony Velona
B4.Just As Though You Were Here
Written-By – Edgar De Lange, John Benson Brooks
B5.Touch Me Softly
Written-By – Dick Allen, Stan Hoffman
B6.In A Sentimental Mood
Written-By – Ellington, Mills, Kurtz

Arranged By – George Shearing
Conductor – Milton Raskin
Producer – Tom Morgan


  1. it's great to hear george shearing smooth mood ,
    thank you for the kind sharing

  2. Thank you very much for George Shearing music.

    Best regards,


Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...