Reuploads Form

29 December 2015

Woolf Phillips & His Orchestra - The Magic of Broadway (1958)

Woolf Phillips & His Orchestra - 
The Magic of Broadway (1958)
(The Music Of Dubin And Warren)
Richmond B 20029
A1.Lullaby of Broadway (Dubin/Warren)
A2.I Only Have Eyes for You (Dubin/Warren)
A3.You're Getting to Be a Habit With Me (Dubin/Warren)
A4.The Rose in Her Hair (Dubin/Warren)
A5.Would You Like to Take a Walk (Dubin/Warren)
B1.Forty Second Street (Dubin/Warren)
B2.September in the Rain (Dubin/Warren)
B3.Shuffle Off to Buffalo (Dubin/Warren)
B4.Shadow Waltz (Dubin/Warren)
B5.You'll Never Know (Gordon/Warren)

also in Monaural
London Records LL 1426 

1 comment:

  1. Hi Vlad,
    thanks for Woolf Phillips, never ever heard of him, reminds me on the early Paul Weston Orchestra with his fine arrangements, both very much appreciated.
    Hope you will have a succesfully and healthy start into the new year, so all the best to your blog and to - YOU!


Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...