Reuploads Form

28 December 2015

The Phase 4 World Of Ronnie Aldrich (1970)

Ronnie Aldrich - 
The Phase 4 World Of Ronnie Aldrich (1970)
Decca Phase 4 Stereo SPA 57
A1.Ride My See-Saw
Written-By – Lodge
A2.A Whiter Shade Of Pale
Written-By – Brooker, Reid
A3.Up, Up And Away
Written-By – Webb
A4.Release Me
Written-By – Williams, Miller, Harris, Yount
Written-By – Jobim
A6.Macarthur Park
Written-By – Webb
B1.Hey Jude
Written-By – Lennon, McCartney
B2.Good Morning Starshine
Written-By – MacDermot, Ragni, Rado
B3.This Guy's In Love With You
Written-By – Bacharach, David
B4.Born Free
Written-By – Black, Barry
Written-By – Merrill, Styne
B6.Theme From "Lawrence Of Arabia"
Written-By – Jarre

Companies, etc.
Mastered At – Decca Studios
Printed By – Robert Stace
Printed By – British Celanese Limited
Copyright (c) – The Decca Record Company Limited

Engineer – Arthur Bannister
Mastered By – W (12)
Orchestra – The London Festival Orchestra
Performer – Ronnie Aldrich And His Two Pianos
Photography By – David Wedgbury
Producer – Tony D'Amato

1 comment:

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...