Reuploads Form

19 December 2015

The Mexicali Brass - ''Jingle Bells'' (1966)

The Mexicali Brass - ''Jingle Bells'' (1966)
Custom Records CS-10
A1.Jingle Bells
A2.O' Little Town of Bethlehem
A3.The First Noel
A4.Hark the Herald Angels Sing
A5.God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
B1.White Christmas
B2.O' Come All Ye Faithful
B3.Deck the Halls
B4.Joy to the World
B5.Silent Night

other covers 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...