Reuploads Form

28 December 2015

Ronnie Aldrich - ''Romance in the night'' (1964)

Ronnie Aldrich
& The Strings of London Festival Orchestra -
''Romance in the night'' (1964)
London / King SLC 4430 (Japan)
A1.Ebb Tide (Maxwell/Sigman)
A2.The Very The Very Through of You (Noble)
A3.I'll Be Seeing You (Sammy Fain / Irving Kahal)
A4.Love Letters (Edward Heyman / Victor Young)
A5.Long Ago (And Far Away) (Ira Gershwin / Jerome Kern)
A6.How Deep Is the Ocean? (Irving Berlin)
B1.Smoke Gets in Your Eyes (Otto Harbach / Jerome Kern)
B2.Stella By Starlight (Ned Washington / Victor Young)
B3.Among My Souvenirs (Edgar Leslie)
B4.Darn That Dream (Eddie DeLange / James Van Heusen)
B5.Evening Star (Ronnie Aldrich)
B6.Where or When (Lorenz Hart / Richard Rodgers)

Companies, etc.
Record Company – The Decca Record Company Limited
Printed By – Robert Stace

Engineer – Arthur Bannister
Orchestra – Strings Of The London Festival Orchestra
Piano – Ronnie Aldrich
Producer – Hugh Mendl, Mark White

1 comment:

  1. These Phase 4 recordings are very good. Thank You.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...