Reuploads Form

28 December 2015

Richard Clayderman - ''Candle Light Romance''

Richard Clayderman - ''Candle Light Romance''
© Celebration Sounds
01.My Heart Will Go On
02.I Will Always Love You.mp
03.Can You Feel the Love Tonight.mp
04.Strangers in the Night
05.Up Where We Belong
06.Unchained Melody
07.Just the Way You Are
08.Only You
09.I Just Called to Say I Love You
10.Time After Time
12.Wind Beneath My Wings
13.When a Man Loves a Woman
14.The Power of Love
15.Love Me Tender
16.The Most Beautiful Girl
17.Bright Eyes

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...