Reuploads Form

22 December 2015

Jackie Gleason-''The Most Beautiful Girl In The World'' (1967)

Jackie Gleason plays 
''The Most Beautiful Girl In The World'' (1967)

Pickwick SPC-3091
(UK Reissue)
"Electronically enhanced for Stereo"
A1.The Most Beautiful Girl In The World
Written-By – R. Rodgers-L. Hart
A2.I've Got My Eyes On You
Written-By – Cole Porter
A3.How About You?
Written-By – Burton Lane, Ralph Freed
A4.The Lady Is A Tramp
Written-By – R. Rodgers-L. Hart
A5.There'll Be Some Changes Made
Written-By – Higgins., Edwards., Overstreet
B1.I'm In The Mood For Love
Written-By – D. Fields-J. McHugh
B2.My Funny Valentine
Written-By – R. Rodgers-L. Hart
B3.You Were Meant For Me
Written-By – A. Freed , N. H. Brown
B4.Love Is Here To Stay
Written-By – Geo. & Ira Gershwin
B5.It Happened In Monterey
Written-By – Billy Rose, Mabel Wayne

Conductor – Jackie Gleason
Saxophone [Solos] – Toots Mondello
Trumpet [Solos] – Bobby Hackett

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...