Reuploads Form

17 December 2015

Helmut Zacharias fnd His Orchestra - ''What A Wonderful World'' (1971)

Helmut Zacharias and His Orchestra - 
''What A Wonderful World'' (1971)
SR International 79511
A1.Brown Eyed Woman
A2.What A Wonderful World
A3.Naturally Stoned
A5.Step Inside Love
A6.Reach Out Of Me
B1.Baby Love
B2.L´Important C´Est La Rose
B3.Light My Fire
B4.Glory Of Love
B5.Hurdy Gurdy Man
B6.I Can´t Take My Eyes Off You

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...