Reuploads Form

10 December 2015

Armando Sciascia Orchestra - ''Zoom'' (1973)

Armando Sciascia Orchestra - 
''Zoom''  (1973)
Vedette – Phase 6 Super Stereo VPAS-913
A1.Lost Horizon  (From The Film Orizzonte Perduto)
Composed by B. Bacharach - H. David
A2.Flying Through The Air (From The Film...Più Forte Ragazzi!)
Composed by C. Pedersoli, C. De Natale, G. & M. De Angelis, S. Duncan Smith
A3.Last Tango In Paris (From The Film Ultimo Tango A Parigi)
Composed by Gato Barbieri
A4.The Morning After (From The Film The Poseidon Adventure)
Composed by Al Kasha, Joel Hirschhorn
A5.Red And Hot (Theme From The Film)
 Composed by Selmoco
A6.Träumerei From Kinderszenen, Op. 15 (From The Film Ludwig)
Adapted By Orchestra Armando Sciascia, Composed by R. Schumann
B1.Sounds And Voices (From The Film Tedeum) Composed by G. & M. De Angelis
B2.Incontro Con Vanina (From The La Prima Notte Di Quiete)
Composed by M. Nascimbene
B3.Les Parapluies De Cherbourg (Theme From The Film)
Composed by M.Legrand
B4.God Bless The Child (From The Film Lady Sings The Blues)
Composed by A. Herzog Jr.
B5.Promenade A Sud-Ovest (Theme From The Film)
Composed by H. Tical
B6.The Last 13 Measures (From The Film Ludwig)
Adapted By Strings Armando Sciascia, Composed by R. Wagner
Cover, Design – Domizia Gandolfi
Engineer – Severino Pecchenini
Producer – Armando Sciascia

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...