Reuploads Form

07 December 2015

Alan Moorhouse Orchestra - ''Never So Beautiful'' (1977)

Alan Moorhouse and his Orchestra - 
''Never So Beautiful'' (1977)
British Studio archive recordings
01.Cool Wind from the North
02.Handy Man
03.Lonely Lover
04.New York, New York
05.My Heart Belongs to Me
06.Princess Leia's Theme
07.Silver Lady
07.How Deep Is Your Love
08.The Name of the Game
10.Never So Beautiful
11.Sweet Jo-Jo
13.We Are the Champions
14.You're in My Heart

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...