Reuploads Form

13 November 2015

The Paul Fenhoulhet Orchestra ''Applause'' (1973)

The Paul Fenhoulhet Orchestra  ''Applause'' (1973)
British Radio Collection
01.Morning Has Broken
02.Adriatic Shores
03.A Little Bit of Heaven
04.Shades of Autumn
05.In the Wee Small Hours
06.Serenade for a Gondolier

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...