Reuploads Form

26 November 2015

Norman Candler - ''Sentimental Journey'' (1972)

first time
Norman Candler Orchestra - 
''Sentimental Journey'' (1972)
Super Star Sound - Magic Strings vol.3
Telefunken SLE 14676-P

A1.Sentimental Journey
A2.Scarborough Fair
A3.Taking a Chance On Love
A4.Plaisir d'amour
A5.Samson and Delilah
A6.Sail Along Silv'ry Moon
B1.A Swedish Summernight
B2.Twilight Time
B3.Mother of Mine
B4.Amazing Grace
B6.The Last Rose of Summer

Sound engineer: Willy Schmidt


No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...