Reuploads Form

21 November 2015

Eddie Barclay et son Grand Orchestre - ''Twilight Time'' (1958)

Eddie Barclay et son Grand Orchestre - 
''Twilight Time'' (1958)
Arranged By Quincy Jones
Mercury SR 60167
A1.For The First Time (Come Prima) (Taccani, Di Paola & Ram)
A2.Moonlight Serenade (Glenn Miller & Mitchell Parish)
A3.Dans Mon Ile (Henri Salvador)
A4.Adios (Enric Madriguera & Eddie Woods)
A5.Coeur D'Artichaut (Barclay, Jones & Rousand)
A6.Mon P'Tit Pote (Quincy Jones)
B1.Twilight Time (Buck Ram, Morty Nevins, Al Nevins & Artie Dunn)
B2.Smoke Rings (H. Eugene Gifford & Ned Washington)
B3.I'll Keep Coming Back For More (Fragile Eyes) (Barclay, Jones & Samuel)
B4.Sous Le Vieux Pont Des Soupiers (M. Monnet & J. Brousolle)
B5.Valse Des Lilas (Barclay, M. Legrand & E. Marnay)
B6.Je Voudrais (B. Coquatrix & Andre Salvet)

Lucky Thompson (tenor saxophone)
Barclay Studios, Paris, France, June 5, 1958

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...