Reuploads Form

18 November 2015

David Rose & His Orchestra - ''Autumn Leaves'' (1958)

new sound

David Rose & His Orchestra - 
''Autumn Leaves'' (1958)
MGM Records SE-3592
A1 Autumn Leaves
A2 The Autumn Waltz
A3 September In The Rain
A4 Indian Summer
A5 Blue Autumn
A6 Shine on Harvest Moon
B1 'Tis Autumn
B2 Autumn Serenade
B3 Autumn Nocturne
B4 October Mist
B5 Autumn In New York
B6 Autumn Holiday

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...