Reuploads Form

16 November 2015

Alan Tew - ''The Magnificent Swingers'' (1970)

studio sound

The Alan Tew Orchestra - 
''The Magnificent Swingers'' (1970)
Columbia CBS 64137
01.And The Angels Sing
02.Hot Toddy
03.On The Sunny Side Of The Street
04.Apple Honey
05.What Is This Thing Called Love
06.Blues In The Night
07.Trumpet Blues and Cantabile
08.A String Of Pearls
09.April In Paris
10.The Peanut Vendor
11.Mood Indigo

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...