Reuploads Form

22 November 2015

101 Strings - ''Irving Berlin'' (1960)

101 Strings - ''Irving Berlin'' (1960)
Alshire ‎– S-5005
A2.Blue Skies
A3.A Pretty Girl Is Like A Melody
A4.I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
A5.Love Is Worth Waiting For
A6.In Old New York
B1.How Deep Is The Ocean
B4.But Not Too Much
B5.Let's Take An Old Fashioned Walk
B6.Strolling Through The Park / Mary

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...