Reuploads Form

14 October 2015

Roger Williams - ''With These Hands'' (1959)

Roger Williams - ''With These Hands'' (1959)
Kapp Records KS-3030
Written-By – Lerner, Loewe
A2.O Mio Babbino Caro (Oh My Beloved Daddy)
Written-By – Puccini
A3.An Affair To Remember (Our Love Affair)
Written-By – Adamson, Warren, McCarey
A4.Two Different Worlds
Written-By – Frisch, Wayne
A5.Forgotten Dreams
Written-By – Leroy Anderson
A6.Yellow Bird
Written-By – Bergman, Keith, Luboff
B1.Bess You Is My Woman
Written-By – Heyward, Gerschwin, Gerschwin
Arranged By – Roger Williams
B3.With These Hands
Written-By – Silver, Davis
B4.Strange Music
Written-By – Forrest, Wright
Written-By – Claude Thornhill
B6.The Syncopated Clock
Written-By – Leroy Anderson
Conductor [Orchestra Directed By] – Frank Hunter, Gene Von Hallberg, Marty Gold

1 comment:

  1. Thank you. Roger Williams LPs are difficult to find in good condition.


Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...