Reuploads Form

30 October 2015

Ray Ellis - 'Our Man On Broadway'' (1963)

stereo version

Ray Ellis And His Orchestra - 
''Our Man On Broadway'' (1963)
RCA Victor LSP-2615
A1.Guys And Dolls
A2.What Kind Of Fool Am I?
A3.Everything's Coming Up Roses
A4.The Sweetest Sounds
A5.Till There Was You
A6.I Believe In You
B1.I Could Have Danced All Night
B3.I've Got Your Number
B4.Stranger In Paradise
B5.As Long As He Needs Me
B6.This Is A Great Country

1 comment:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...