Reuploads Form

05 October 2015

Ray Anthony And His Orchestra - ''Star Dancing'' (1958)

Ray Anthony And His Orchestra - 
''Star Dancing'' (1958)
Capitol Records T-831
A1.When Your Lover Has Gone
Written-By – E. A. Swan
A2.Moon Over Miami
Written-By – Edgar Leslie, Joe Burke
A3.Autumn In New York
Written-By – Vernon Duke
A4.My Own True Love (Tara's Theme)
Written-By – Mack David, Max Steiner
A5.C'Est Si Bon (It's So Good)
Written-By – Andre Hornez, Henri Betti
A6.I'll Be Seeing You
Written-By – Irving Kahal, Sammy Fain
B1.Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
Written-By – Jerome Kern, Otto Harbach
B2.Thanks For The Memory
Written-By – Leo Robin, Ralph Rainger
B3.Moonlight Dreams
Written-By – Ray Anthony
B4.Sleepy Lagoon
Written-By – Eric Coates, Jack Lawrence
B5.Far Away Places
Written-By – Alex Kramer, Joan Whitney
B6.Star Dancing
Written-By – Don Simpson, Ray Anthony

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...