Reuploads Form

01 October 2015

Raoul Meynard & His Orchestra - ''Carte Blanche / Continentale'' (1960)

Raoul Meynard & His Orchestra - 
''Carte Blanche / Continentale'' (1960)
Warner Bros. Records WS-1370
Written-By – Rodgers-Hart
A2.I Kiss Your Hand, Madame
Written-By – Rotter, Erwin
A3.Under Paris Skies
Written-By – Giraud, Gannon
Written-By – Jacob Gade
A5.Gold And Silver Waltz
Written-By – Franz Lehar
A6.The Continental
Written-By – Conrad, Magidson
Written-By – Lerner-Loewe
B2.Paris In The Spring
Written-By – Revel, Gordon
B3.The Last Time I Saw Paris
Written-By – Kern-Hammerstein II
B4.You And You
Written-By – Johann Strauss, Jr.
B5.Que Sera, Sera (Whatever Will Be, Will Be)
Written-By – Livingston-Evans
B6.Auf Wiedersehen My Dear
Written-By – Goodhart, Hoffman, Nelson, Ager

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...