Reuploads Form

01 October 2015

Michel Magne Orchestra - ''Flirt & Fantaisie'' (1961)

Michel Magne et son orchestre a cordes - 
''Flirt & Fantaisie'' (1961)
Bel Air 321 027
A1.Poinciana (B.Bernier/Nat Simone)
A2.Tenderly (Walter Gross)
A3.Yesterday (Otto Harbach/Jérome Kern)
A4.Solitude (Duke Ellington)
A5.The Man I Love (Ira & George Gershwin)
A6.All the Things You Are (Oscar Hammerstein/Jérome Kern)
B1.Stormy Weather (Ted Koehler/Harold Arlen)
B2.Over the Rainbow (Hamburg/H.Arlen)
B3.Summertime (G.Gershwin)
B4.Serenata (L.Anderson)
B5.You Go to My Head (G.Gillespie/Fred Coots)
B6.Soir Indigo (Paul Misraki/Peter de Rose)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...