Reuploads Form

19 October 2015

''Jackie Gleason Presents The Gentle Touch'' (1961)

Jackie Gleason - 
''Jackie Gleason Presents The Gentle Touch'' (1961)
Capitol Records SW-1519
A1.Cheatin' On Me
Written-By – Jack Yellen, Lew Pollack
A2.Looking For A Boy
Written-By – George & Ira Gershwin
A3.Will You Still Be Mine?
Written-By – Matt Dennis, Tom Adair
A4.Until The Real Thing Comes Along
Written-By – Nichols, Freeman, Holiner, Cahn, Chaplin
A5.By Myself
Written-By – Howard Dietz - Arthur Schwartz
Written-By – DeLange, Mills, Hudson
B1.I Went Out Of My Way
Written-By – Helen Bliss
B2.I Remember It Well
Written-By – Federick Loewe - Alan Jay Lerner
B3.How High The Moon
Written-By – Morgan Lewis, Nancy Hamilton
B4.I Don't Want To Cry Anymore
Written-By – Victor Schertzinger
B5.Oh! Look At Me Now
Written-By – Joe Bushkin, John De Vries
B6.Everybody Loves My Baby
Written-By – Jack Palmer, Spencer Williams

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...