Reuploads Form

21 October 2015

Franck Pourcel - ''Love Is Blue'' (1968)

Franck Pourcel - ''Love Is Blue'' (1968)
EMI-Capitol 6271 (Canada)
01.If I Were A Rich Man
02.L’Amour Te Ressemble
03.Ballad Of Bonnie And Clyde
04.Si Chaque Soir Meurt Une Rose
05.Days Of Pearly Spencer
06.Chanson A Poneyttes
07.Love Is Blue
08.I’ll Never leave You
09.Nights In White Satin
10.Tous Les Jours Qui Passent
11.I Can Take Or Leave Your Loving
12.Je Reviens Te Chercher

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...