Reuploads Form

05 October 2015

Electronic Concept Orchestra - ''Electric Love'' (1969)

Electronic Concept Orchestra - 
''Electric Love'' (1969)
Dreams for Moog Synthesizer
Featuring Eddie Higgins on Moog Synthesizer
Limelight Records LS-86072
01.Goin' out of My Head
02.The Look of Love
03.Je t'aime..Moi non plus
05.Romeo and Juliet Theme
06.Like a Lover
07.Wichita Lineman
08.I'm Gonna Make You Love Me
09.Stella by Starlight
10.Love Is Blue
11.This Guy's in Love with You

Produced by Robin McBride
Arranged By Bob Schiff
Featuring Eddie Higgins on Moog Synthesizer

1 comment:

  1. The file could not be found.
    Could you please repost this >

    Thank you


Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...