Reuploads Form

27 October 2015

101 Strings play Duke Ellington and Other Selections (1974)

101 Strings play a program of 
Duke Ellington Compositions And Other Selections
Alshire Records S-5310
A1.Sophisticated Lady
A3.Mood Indigo
A4.Satin Doll
B1.Blue Twilight
B2.Sweet Hurtin' Blues
B3.Indigo Dream
B4.Symphony For Blues
B5.Comin' Home

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...