Reuploads Form

04 September 2015

The Melachrino Orchestra - ''Melachrino on Broadway'' (1956)

The Melachrino Orchestra - 
''Melachrino on Broadway''  (1956)
RCA Victor LPM-1307
A1.Show Me
A2.On The Street Where You Live
A3.I Could Have Danced All Night
A4.Wouldn't It Be Lovely
A5.The Rain In Spain
A6.I've Grown Accustomed To her Face
A7.With A Bit of Luck
B1.A Women In Love  ''Guys And Dolls''
B2.Hello Young Lovers  ''The King And I''
B3.Whatever Lola Wants  ''Damn Yankees''
B4.I Love Paris  ''Can Can''
B5.Some Enchanted Evening  ''South Pacific''
B6.Hey There  ''Pajama Game''
B7.If I Loved You  ''Carousel''

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...