Reuploads Form

03 September 2015

Syd Dale Orchestra - ''Oldies Instrumental'' Vol.3 (1979)

Syd Dale Orchestra - 
''Oldies Instrumental'' Vol.3 (1979)
UFA International Misicproduction UFA 308
A1.Isn't it Romantic
A2.On The Sunny Side Of The Street
A3.Show Me The Way To Go Home
A4.Somebody Loves You
A5.Just A Gigolo
A6.Ain't She Sweet?
B1.Yes, We Have No Bananas
B2.I Can't Give You Anything But Love
B3.When I Take My Sugar To Tea
B4.My Silent Love
B6.Goog Night, Sweetheart

Many thanks ELIANE

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...