Reuploads Form

30 September 2015

Raoul Meynard & His Orchestra - ''Continental Visa'' (1958)

Raoul Meynard & His Orchestra - 
''Continental Visa'' (1958)
Warner Bros. Records BST-1215
01.The Poor People of Paris (Marguerite Monnot)
02.La Vie En Rose (Louiguy-Piaf)
03.Delicado (Lawrence-Azevedo)
04.Beyond the Sea (La Mer) (Charles Trenet)
05.The Petite Waltz (Claire-Heyne-Ellington)
06.The Third Man Theme (Lord-Karas)
07.Autumn Leaves (Prevert-Mercer-Kosma)
08.Anna (Vatro-Giordano)
09.Fascination from ''Love In The Afternoon'' (F.D.Marcetti)
10.Comme Ci, Comme Ca (B.Coquatrix-Dudan)
11.Symphony (Tabet-Bernstein-Lawrence-Astone)
12.April In Portugal (Raoul Ferrao)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...