Reuploads Form

25 September 2015

Perez Prado Et Son Orchestre (1968)

Perez Prado Et Son Orchestre (1968)
RCA Camden 900.026 (France)
A1.Adios Pampa Mia Cha Cha
A2.One Night In The Moon
A3.Fast Goodnight
A5.Peg O'my Heart
A6.Cricket Serenade
B1.La Rubia
B2.Cucara Cha Cha Cha
B3.Be True To Me
B4.Surfside 6
B5.Abulaby Laby
B6.Keep Dancing

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...