Reuploads Form

01 September 2015

Frank Pourcel - ''Beautiful Obsession'' (1966)

Frank Pourcel - ''Beautiful Obsession'' (1966)
Imperial LP 12322 (stereo)
01.Beautiful Obsession (Ma Chanson est pour Toi)
Written By – Saraceno-R.Berthier-F.A.Freeman
02.There Is a Time (Le Temps)
Written By – Lees-Aznavour-Davis
03.While I Live (Ma Vie)
Written By – Alan Barriére-Newell
04.Les Indiens
Written By – A. Migiani
05.Vinice Blue (Que C'est Triste Venise)
Written By – Lees-F.Dorlin-Aznavour
06.Les Pins Du Bord de l'Eau
Written By – Macias-Marouani-Huruguen
07.Circle of Love (La Ronde) (Valse de l'Amour)
Written By – Michel Magne
08.Any Old Time of the Day (Chaque instant de Chaque Jour)
Written By – David-Bacharach-Vendome
09.Just You (Avec)
Written By – Falcone-Aznavour-Pourcel
10.La playa
Written By – J.Van Wetter-Pierre Barouh
11.Amour, Excuse-Moi (Amore Scusami)
Written By – G. Mescoli-J. Broussolle-Vito Pallavicini
12.She'll Come Back to Me (A Bientot Nous Deux)
Written By – C. Vic-R. Gall

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...