Reuploads Form

13 September 2015

Frank Cordell & His Orchestra - ''Sweet and Dry'' (1960)

Frank Cordell & His Orchestra - 
''Sweet and Dry'' (1960)
Capitol Records ST-10262
01.Get Happy
02.April In Paris
03.Pick Yourself Up
04.'Round Midnight
05.Sing For Your Supper
06.There's A Lull In My Life
08.Gone With The Wind
09.Nobody's Heart
10.What Is This Thing Called Love
11.The Moon Was Yellow
12.Love Is Here To Stay

Alto Saxophone – Roy Willox
Bass – Arthur Watts
Directed By – Frank Cordell
Drums – Bobby Kevin, Tony Kinsey
Flute – Johnny Scott
Horn – Neil Sanders
Oboe – Roger Lord
Piano – Ralph Dollimore
Soprano Saxophone – Ronnie Chamberlain
Tenor Saxophone – Bob Efford
Trombone – Don Lusher, Jackie Armstrong, Lad Busby
Trumpet – Eddie Blair, Moe Miller, Ray Davis
Violin – Jacques La Roque

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...