Reuploads Form

11 August 2015

The Starsound Orchestra - ''Beautiful Music''

The Starsound Orchestra - ''Beautiful Music''
©   K-Tel
01.The Impossible Dream (The Quest) (from ''Man Of La Mancha'')
02.When I Fall In Love
03.I'll Be Seeing You
04.The Shadow Of Your Smile
05.Over The Rainbow
07.Moonlight In Vermont
08.The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
09.The Second Time Around

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...