Reuploads Form

04 August 2015

The Mystic Moods Orchestra - ''Extensions'' (1969)

The Mystic Moods Orchestra - 
''Extensions'' (1969)
Philips PHS 600-301
A1.California Dreamin'
Written-By – Phillips
A2.Nothing On My Mind / Moments Ago
Written-By – G. Caldwell
A3.The Last Thing On My Mind
Written-By – T. Paxton
A4.If You Must Leave My Life
Written-By – J. Webb
A5.Norwegian Wood
Drums – John Guerin
Written-By – Lennon-McCartney
B1.Webb Of Jim Collage (MacArthur Park / Yard Went On Forever)
Written-By – J. Webb
B2.There's A Good Earth Out Tonight
Narrator [Spoken By] – Richard Christensen
Written-By – Tartaglia, Christensen
B3.Theme From Shoes Of The Fisherman
Written-By – A. North
B4.Paul Simon Montage (Bookends / Old Friends / Flowers Never Bend In The Rainfall)
Written-By – P. Simon
Written-By – Donovan

Arranged By, Conductor – John Andrews Tartaglia
Concertmaster – Enro Neufeld
Drums – Jim Gordon
Drums & Norwegian Wood only) - John Guerin
Keyboards – Larry Knechtel, Lincoln Mayorga
Guitar – Dave Cohen, Mike Anthony, Mike Deasy
Bass – Lyle Ritz, Steve LaFever
French Horn – Vince DeRosa
Solo Trumpet – Tony Terran
Moog Synthesizer – Paul Beaver
Solo Flute – Bud Shank, Tom Scott
Oboe, English Horn – Arnold Koblentz
Percussion – Ken Watson, Larry Bunker

Studio Engineering by – Ben Jordan, Captain Nemo, Mike Shields
Producer, Directed By, Effects [Location] – Brad Miller
Vocals [Vocal Effects] – The Mystic Mood Singers

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...