Reuploads Form

12 August 2015

Robert Maxwell - ''Anytime!'' (1967)

Robert Maxwell - ''Anytime!'' (1967)
Command RS 913 SD
A1.I'm Gonna Sit Right Down (And Write Myself A Letter)
A2.I'll Never Smile Again
A3.Any Time
A5.Seems Like Old Times
A6.Bye Bye Blues
B1.Sing, Sing, Sing
B2.I Can't Give You Anything But Love
B4.I'll Be Seeing You
B6.The Sheik Of Araby

Arranged By [Musical Arrangements] – Robert Maxwell
Art Direction – Daniel Pezza
Artwork [Cover] – S. Neil Fujita
Engineer – Robert Fine
Producer – Loren Becker, Robert Byrne

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...