Reuploads Form

15 August 2015

Lush Strings - ''Ebb Tide'' (1960)

Lush Strings - ''Ebb Tide'' (1960)
Custom Records CS-1013
01.Ebb Tide
02.How Deep Is The Ocean
03.Harbor Lights
04.Sea Chanty
05.Sleepy Lagoon
06.Off Shore
07.Over The Waves
08.Asleep In The Deep

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...