Reuploads Form

15 August 2015

Lou Whiteson Orchestra - ''Beautiful Music''

Lou Whiteson Orchestra - ''Beautiful Music''
© K-Tel
01.An Affair to Remember
02.Angel Flower
03.Around the World
04.Chanson Delile
06.La Vie en Rose
07.Sing to My Love
08.Be Mine Tonight
09.Evening Melody
10.Just Say I Love Her
11.La Violetera
12.Moon Love
13.Romeo and Juliet
14.Waltz in G Minor

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...