Reuploads Form

20 August 2015

José Melis-''At Midnight'' (1959)

José Melis, his Piano & Strings - 
''At Midnight'' (1959)
Seeco Records CELP-4140 (stereo)
A1.Deep Purple
A2.You Forgot Your Gloves
A4.Sweet And Lovely
A5.Lilacs In The Rain
A6.Lost In A Fog
B1.Cuban Concerto
B3.Sweet Scene
B4.I Know What You Want
B5.Have You Met Miss Jones
B6.Bright Lights Of Brussels

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...