Reuploads Form

26 August 2015

Jo Basile & Orchestra-''Jazz Accordion'' (1968)

Jo Basile & Orchestra -
''Jazz Accordion'' (1968)
Audio Fidelity AFSD 6210
01.Lullaby Of Birdland (Shearing)
02.Tenderly (Gross)
03.Don't Blame Me (McHugh)
04.Twilight Time (Nevins)
05.Little White Lies (Donaldson)
06.A Fine Romance (Kern)
07.Pennies From Heaven (Johnston)
08.I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm (Berlin)
09.Taking A Chance On Love (Doke)
10.On The Sunny Side Of The Street (McHugh)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...