Reuploads Form

16 August 2015

Jack Nitzsche - ''The Lonely Surfer'' (1963)

Jack Nitzsche - ''The Lonely Surfer'' (1963)
Reprise Records R9-6101
A1.The Lonely Surfer
A2.Puerto Vallarta
A3.Stranger On The Shore
A4.Theme From "Women Of The World"
A5.Old Town
A6.Ebb Tide
B1.Theme From ''Mondo Cane'' (More)
B2.The Magnificent Seven
B4.Theme For A Broken Heart
B5.Beyond The Surf
B6.Da Doo Ron Ron
    Bass – Dave Gates, Jimmy Bond
    Drums – Hal Blaine
    French Horn – Gale Robinson), Bill Hinshaw
    Guitar – Bill Pitman, Ray Pohlman, Tommy Tedesco
    Liner Notes – Phil Spector
    Percussion – Frankie Capp*
    Piano – Don Randi, Leon Russell
    Producer – Jimmy Bowen
    Strings – Johnny Vidor Strings, The
    Trombone – Harry Betts, Roy Main
    Trumpet – Roy Caton, Virgil Evans

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...