Reuploads Form

14 August 2015

Felix Slatkin - ''Tender Strings'' (1967)

Felix Slatkin - ''Tender Strings'' (1967)
Sunset Records SUS-5170
A1 Blue Tango
A2 Autumn In New York
A3 Exodus
A4 On The Street Where You Live
A5 Winter’s Sadness
B1 I Get A Kick Out Of You
B2 April In Paris
B3 Pensive Prelude
B4 Wistful Haven
B5 Run Strings Run

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...