Reuploads Form

14 August 2015

Felix Slatkin - ''Love Strings'' (1966)

Felix Slatkin - ''Love Strings'' (1966)
Sunset SUS-5106
A1.Laura (Mercer-Raskin)
A2.Pigalle (Ulmer-Konyn-Newman)
A3.Street Scene (Newman)
A4.Theme Searching For A Picture (Slatkin-Prager)
A5.The Streets Of Laredo (arr.by Heaton-Slatkin)
B1.Love Is A Many Splendored Thing (Fain-Webster)
B2.Street Of Dreams (Lewis-Young)
B3.Gayther's Gone (Slatkin-Heaton)
B4.Love Letters (Young-Heyman)
B5.Meditation (Mendonco-Jobim)

Arranged by Bob Florence 

Slatkin conducting Concert Arts Orchestra

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...