Reuploads Form

21 August 2015

101 Strings - ''Lullabies For Baby'' (1969)

101 Strings - ''Lullabies For Baby'' (1969)
Alshire Records S-5138
A1.Put Your Dreams Away
A2.Days Of Wine And Roses
A3.Put Your Head On My Shoulder
A4.Blue Twilight
A5.Beautiful Dreamer
B1.Send Me The Pillow You Dream On
B2.Fly Me To The Moon
B3.A Stairway Of Stars
B4.'Til Tomorrow
B5.Goodnight Sweetheart

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...