Reuploads Form

13 July 2015

The Knightsbridge Strings - ''Big Beat'' (1962)

The Knightsbridge Strings - ''Big Beat'' (1962)
Riverside Records RLP 97533
A1.Walking Shoes
A3.Take The "A" Train
A4.Muskrat Ramble
A5.Boogie On The March
A6.St. Louis Blues
B1.Fiddler's Boogie
B2.I Got Plenty Of Nothin'
B3.The Breeze And I
B4.The Big Beat
B5.Maria's Mantilla
B6.I Cried For You

Producer – Bill Grauer

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...