Reuploads Form

24 July 2015

Syd Dale Combo - ''What the World Needs Now'' (1967)

Syd Dale Combo - 
''What the World Needs Now'' (1967)
© Mood Media
01.Make the World Go Away
03.Midsummer Night
04.Moment to Moment
05.Nowhere Man
06.On a Clear Day
07.Spanish Flea
08.Sweetheart Tree
09.Tell Me When
10.This Boy
13.Trains and Boats and Planes
14.Plus Rien (Theme From Marco Polo)
15.What the World Needs Now
16.Wind Me Up and Let Me Go
17.Wishin' and Hopin'
18.World Without Love
20.You've Got Your Troubles

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...