Reuploads Form

19 July 2015

Mondial Orchester Frank Pleyer - ''Romantic Mood'' Vol. 2 (1975)

Mondial Orchester Frank Pleyer - 
''Romantic Mood'' Vol. 2 (1975)
Happy Records HR 2207
A1.Sunset Glow
Written-By – Frank Pleyer
Written-By – Frank Pleyer
A3.Sloop John B.
Written-By – Elmar Steingarten
A4.Chop Sticks
Written-By – Elmar Steingarten
A5.Ich Hör, Was Die Bäume Reden (Whispering Leaves)
Written-By – Dierks, Frank Pleyer
Written-By – Frank Pleyer
B1.Folk Concerto
Written-By – Siegfried Schwab
B2.Tender Kisses
Written-By – Heinz Buchold
B3.Dundy Cake
Written-By – Wiegand Overstaedt
B4.Michael Row The Boat
Written-By – Simon Hardenbergh
B5.Na Und...?
Written-By – Diercks, Frank Pleyer
B6.Soft Sensation
Written-By – Chris Baden

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...