Reuploads Form

29 July 2015

Jackie Gleason Presents "Oooo!" (1957)

Jackie Gleason Presents "Oooo!" (1957)
The Jackie Gleason With Voices Of Artie Malvin
Capitol Records SW-905
A1.It's All Right With Me
Written-By – Cole Porter
A2.How About Me
Written-By – Irving Berlin
A3.I've Got A Crush On You
Written-By – George Gershwin-Ira Gershwin
A4.Willow Weep For Me
Written-By – Ann Ronnell
A5.I'll Be Around
Written-By – Alex Wilder
Written-By – Jimmy Van Heusen-Johnny Burke
B1.The More I See You
Written-By – Harry Warren, Mack Gordon
B2.You Brought A New Kind Of Love To Me
Written-By – Kahal, Norman, Fain
B3.My Devotion
Written-By – Johnny Napton, Roc Hillman
B4.Here Lies Love
Written-By – Leo Robin, Ralph Rainger
B5.High On A Windy Hill
Written-By – Joan Whitney-Alex Kramer
B6.Beyond The Blue Horizon
Written-By – Robin, Whiting, Harling

Arranged By – Steve Steck
Chorus Master – Artie Malvin
Conductor – Jackie Gleason
Guitar – Tony Mottola
Piano – Bernie Leighton
Producer – Dick Jones, John Palladino

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...