Reuploads Form

10 July 2015

Frank Chacksfield - Vintage '52 (1973)

Frank Chacksfield & his Orchestra & Chorus - 
Vintage '52 (1977)
London Records SP 44289 (Phase 4 Stereo)
02.(I wonder why) You're just in love
03.(Ah, The Apple Trees) When The World Was Young
04.Lullaby of birdland
05.Kiss of fire
06.Wheel of fortune
07.High noon (Do not forsake me)
08.No two people
09.Under Paris skies
10.Aufwiederseh'n sweatheart

other issuing
Decca / PFS 4413, (1973)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...